Contact Us

We’re here to help, from the very start of your Eastwell Manor experience.

We’ve put together the answers for the questions we get asked most often on our FAQ's page, so it may save you time to check if your query has already been answered.

If you can’t find what you’re looking for then get in touch by phone or email.

We’re dedicated to providing the best service possible and to help with that we want you to hear from you. Please share your experiences with us – your feedback is extremely important.

When you visit Eastwell Manor, we want you to relax and unwind; to have the time of your life.

Call Us:

Reservations: 01233 213000

Spa: 01233 227138

Email:

General Enquiries: enquiries@eastwellmanor.co.uk

Spa: eastwell.spa@champneys.co.uk

Reservations: reservations@eastwellmanor.co.uk

Golf: golf@eastwellmanor.co.uk

Fitness: gymmanager@eastwellmanor.co.uk

Conferences: conferences@eastwellmanor.co.uk

Weddings: events@eastwellmanor.co.uk

Vouchers: reservations@eastwellmanor.co.uk

Careers: careers@eastwellmanor.co.uk

Loading